PM Solutions

The Team

Our Team

Image of Ron Davidson

Ron Davidson

FOUNDING MANAGING DIRECTOR

TELEPHONE:0131 440 3525

EMAIL:Ron@pmsol.co.uk

Ron Davidson

TELEPHONE:0131 440 3525

EMAIL:Ron@pmsol.co.uk

Image of Brian Purves

Brian Purves

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Brian Purves

MOBILE:07949 266650

EMAIL:brian.purves@pmsol.co.uk

Image of Dougie Taylor

Dougie Taylor

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Dougie Taylor

MOBILE:07772657141

EMAIL:dougie.taylor@pmsol.co.uk

Image of Lynsey Levy

Lynsey Levy

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Lynsey Levy

TELEPHONE:0131 230 0533

EMAIL:Lynsey@pmsol.co.uk

Image of Stephen Ferri

Stephen Ferri

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Stephen Ferri

TELEPHONE:0131 230 0534

EMAIL:Stephen@pmsol.co.uk

Image of Robert McKinnon

Robert McKinnon

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Robert McKinnon

MOBILE:0131 230 0498

EMAIL:Robert@pmsol.co.uk

Image of Razak Yaseen

Razak Yaseen

IT MANAGER

Razak Yaseen

MOBILE:0131 230 0497

EMAIL:Razak@pmsol.co.uk

arrow up page icon